November 11-15, 2015
Saginaw, Michigan

Click here for a list of area restaurants offering specials to festival pass holders.

About The Festival

The Riverside Saginaw Film Festival (RSFF) was established in 2007 as a grass-roots effort to bring interesting, entertaining and thought-provoking contemporary movies to the Saginaw area. Other goals include providing an economic boost to the central city area, supporting local venues and other non-profit groups and showcasing emerging filmmakers.

The Festival has developed a loyal following throughout its eight years for showing great films and hosting interesting speakers and associated activities.

The Festival was the proud recipient of the 2014 All Area Arts Award from the Saginaw Arts and Enrichment Commission.

Festival attendees reflect all ages and come from throughout the Great Lakes Bay area. The Thumb, Tawas and Flint areas are also represented.

The Festival Board is busy planning for the ninth annual Festival scheduled for November 11-15, 2015. A pre-festival concert is planned as are guest speakers and associated activities. Venues include First Congregational Church, Pit and Balcony, Hoyt Library and the Saginaw Club.

During the festival, visit us on Facebook to add your reviews of the movies you see or read what others are saying. For last-minute movie or schedule changes during the week of the festival visit our Facebook page.


Pre-festival passes are on sale through

or go to Our Films and click on link under film for individual tickets.



See you at the 2015 Riverside Saginaw Film Festival




WE NEED YOUR HELP! –2015 Festival and Movie Sponsorships are STILL available. Contact us to support this great community arts event.

For more information send an e-mail to, message us on Facebook or call (989) 607-1070.




NOTE: Many past festival films are available at the HOYT Library for viewing!



Join us on FACEBOOK!

Thank you to our Sponsors & Donors

Jury Foundation

Allen Nickless Foundation

Wickson-Link Foundation

Morley Foundation

Harvey Randall Wickes Foundation

Frank N. Andersen Foundation